Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Published on Apr 26, 2015
Heal and balance all of your chakras, to insure great healthy and happiness with this guided chkakra meditation, where we will go through all the different chakras from the root chakra (Muladhara), The sacral chakra or Naval chakra (Svadhishthana), the Solar Plexus (Manipura), the Heart chakra (Anahata), the Throat chakra (Vishuddha), Third eye chakra (Ajna) to the Crown chakra (Vishuddha). So heal your chakras and heal your body and mind and allow yourself to be all you can be. Chakra meditation is a great tool to find inner peace and happiness, as your will heal and balance your chakra system and make sure each chakra is open and working properly. This will allow you to feel steady, in touch with your sexuality and creative abilities, improve your will power and self confidence, allow you to love and find love, teaches you to speak up and overcome shyness, reconnect with your spirituality and help you receive spiritual guidance. So do this full chakra meditation with soft healing music in the background to help you relax and find inner peace. This is day 26 of the 30 day meditation challenge for beginners… the challenge that will teach beginners how to meditate and how to get started. Subscribe for more great videos! Follow me on Twitter ► Thanks for watching jbittersweet


Guess Vestiti says:

Good post over again! Thanks a lot. Guess Vestiti

Write a comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.